25-Year Continuous Membership for 2016-17

The American Baseball Coaches Association would like to pay tribute to the coaches listed below for 25 continuous years of membership in the ABCA and dedication to coaching the game of baseball.

Name, School/Organization

Ed Blankmeyer, St. John's University
Rick Freeman, Rutgers University
Stu Fritz, Hope College
Steve Gewecke, Alhambra (Calif.) High School
Tom Griffin, Carson Newman University
Chuck Jeffrey Jr., University of Wisconsin - Barron County
Kirk Kelley, Eastern Oklahoma State College
Ernie May, Dean College
John McCormack, Florida Atlantic University
Dan McDonnell, University of Louisville
Bill Miller, Texas Lutheran University
Joel Mishler, Indiana Chargers
Tim O'Brien, University of Maryland - Baltimore County
Eliseo Pompa, McAllen (Texas) High School
Marty Slimak, California Lutheran University
Rick Smith, Bridgewater State University
Wayne Smith, Orange County Community College