2015 ABCA/Rawlings NJCAA Div. III All-America Teams

Presented by Rawlings.
Presented by Rawlings.
2015-ABCA/Rawlings All-America Teams
NJCAA Div. III All-America First Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C T.J. Condon So. Joliet IL
INF Malik Fogg So. Tompkins Cortland NY
INF Casey Maack Fr. Eastfield TX
INF Mitch Spille Fr. Montgomery MD
INF Lee Struble Fr. Camden County NJ
DH Tim Carney So. Brookdale NJ
OF John Hanley So. Montgomery MD
OF Dustin Nelson Fr. Rochester MN
OF Ron Sessler So. Joliet IL
P Ryan McAuliffe So. Northern Essex MA
P Patrick Merryweather So. Herkimer NY
P Jace Vines Fr. Tyler TX
NJCAA Div. III All-America Second Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C Jon Gonzalez So. Rowan Gloucester NJ
INF Pat Dorrian Fr. Herkimer NY
INF Dave Murray So. Massasoit MA
INF Junior Nasi Fr. Bergen NJ
INF Nick Tierno So. Rowan Gloucester NJ
DH Max Franzone So. Finger Lakes NY
OF Jason Serchay So. Eastfield TX
OF Harrison Smoske So. Northern Essex MA
OF Taishi Terashima So. Herkimer NY
P Mitch Kelly Fr. Riverland MN
P Ryan Schlosser Fr. Century MN
P Frank Valentino So. Suffolk County NY
NJCAA Div. III All-America Third Team
Pos. Player Cl. School State
C John Boland So. Herkimer NY
INF Jacob Bruner So. Mesabi Range MN
INF Eric Olheiser So. Century MN
INF Tyler Phillips So. Herkimer NY
INF Brian Taheri Fr. DuPage IL
DH Roy Pettingill Fr. Harper IL
OF Zane Ancell Fr. Tyler TX
OF Zach Schwieters Fr. Riverland MN
OF Davis Wilson So. Cedar Valley TX
P Gus Gill So. Montgomery MD
P Thomas Jefferies Fr. Joliet IL
P Austin Kufrovich So. Brookhaven TX

Player of the Year: T.J. Condon, Joliet (IL)