NAIA - Divisional Organization Committee

CHAIR

Scott Dulin, Fisher College (MA)
617-236-8877
sdulin@fisher.edu

CONFERENCE CHAIRS 

AMERICAN MIDWEST:
Jonathan Estes, Freed-Hardeman University (TN)
731-989-6994
jestes@fhu.edu

APPALACHIAN ATHLETIC:
Taylor Hasty, Bryan College (TN)
423-775-7569
taylor.hasty@bryan.edu

A.I.I./CAL-PAC/CASCADE/FRONTIER:
Brad Stromdahl, Georgia Gwinnett College
678-407-5761
bstromdahl@ggc.edu

CHICAGOLAND COLLEGIATE:
Brian Michalak, University of St. Francis (IL)
815-740-3406
bmichalak@stfrancis.edu

CROSSROADS LEAGUE:
Alex Childress, Goshen College (IN)
574-535-7748
alexbc@goshen.edu

GOLDEN STATE ATHLETIC:
Jake McKinley, Menlo College (CA)
650-543-3766
jake.mckinley@menlo.edu

GREAT PLAINS ATHLETIC:
Brian Wede, Northwestern College (IA)
712-707-7418
bwede@nwciowa.edu

GULF COAST
Will Ramos, Talladega College (AL)
256-761-8757
wramos@talladega.edu

HEART OF AMERICA:
Nate Breland, Central Methodist University (MO)
660-248-6233
nbreland@centralmethodist.edu

KANSAS COLLEGIATE:
Rob Miller, Saint Mary (KS)
913-758-6160
millerro@stmary.edu

KENTUCKY INTERCOLLEGIATE
Ben Reel, Indiana University Southeast
812-941-2353
bkreel@ius.edu

MID-SOUTH:
Jim Pitt, University of Pikeville (KY)
606-218-5370
jamespitt@upike.edu

NORTH STAR ATHLETIC:
Geoff Schaab, Dakota State University (SD)
703-980-7104
Geoffrey.Schaab@dsu.edu

RED RIVER ATHLETIC:
Freddy Rodriguez, Our Lady of the Lake University (TX)
210-528-7049
frodriguez@ollusa.edu

SOONER ATHLETIC:
Mike Ross, University of Sciences and Arts (OK)
405-574-1228
mross@usao.edu

SOUTHERN STATES:
Curt Fowler, Blue Mountain College (MS)
662-685-4771, Ext. 407
cfowler@bmc.edu

THE SUN CONFERENCE:
Brad Niethammer, Webber International University (FL)
863-638-2953
bdhammer17@aol.com

WOLVERINE-HOOSIER:
Kip McWilliams, Indiana Tech
260-422-5561
kdmcwilliams@indianatech.edu