NJCAA Div. I, II, III - Divisional Organization Committee

Chair:
Rick Hitt, South Florida State College 
863-784-7036
hittr@southflorida.edu

NJCAA BASEBALL ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

Vice President:
Joe Bauth, Erie CC
717-851-1290
bauth@eccc.edu

Secretary:
Jeff Willis, LSU-Eunice
337-550-1287
jwillis@lsue.edu

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Dave Chamberlain
716-223-3528

Dave Grant, Glendale CC
623-845-3046
dave.grant@gccaz.edu

Dwight Kotila, Century College
320-282-1788
dwight.kotila@century.edu 

Jason Rathbun, Herkimer CC
864-378-5422
jason.rathbun@herkimer.edu 

Kent Shelley, Johnson County CC
913-469-3544
kshelley@jccc.edu

Harry Tholen, Santa Fe CC
352-395-5540
harry.tholen@sfcc.edu