NCAA Div. I Legislative Proposal Committee

Duties: Evaluate legislative proposals from NCAA Division I coaches to determine which proposals will be acted upon and brought in front of the NCAA. Committee works in conjuction with the NCAA Division I regional chairs.

Chair

    Ed Blankmeyer - St. John's University
    718-990-6148
    blankmee@stjohns.edu

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

    Tim Corbin - Vanderbilt University
    615-322-7725
    t.corbin@vanderbilt.edu

    Craig Cozart - High Point University
    336-841-9190
    ccozart@highpoint.edu

    Elvis Dominguez - Bradley University
    309-677-2684
    edominguez@bradley.edu

    Dan Hartleb - University of Illinois
    217-244-8144
    dhartleb@illinois.edu

    Josh Holliday - Oklahoma State University
    405-744-5849
    j.holliday@okstate.edu

    Rich Maloney - Ball State University
    765-285-1425
    ramaloney@bsu.edu

    John McCormack - Florida Atlantic University
    561-297-1055
    jmccorma@fau.edu

    Brian O'Connor - University of Virginia
    434-981-5156
    boconn@virginia.edu

    John Savage - UCLA
    310-794-8210
    jsavage@athletics.ucla.edu

    Todd Whitting - University of Houston
    713-743-9396
    twhitting@uh.edu