Summer League Committee

Duties: Evaluate and encourage promotion of summer league baseball for college players.

Chair:

Rob Sitz - President, Florida Collegiate Summer League  
321-206-9174
RSitz@floridaleague.com

 

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Bobby Bennett - Sun Belt League
bbennett@rawlings.com

Tom Bonekemper - Atlantic Collegiate Baseball League
tbonekemper@verizon.net

Jeff Carter - Southern League
jcarter@copperheadsports.org

Jim DeSana - Great Lakes Collegiate Baseball League
greatlakessummerleague@gmail.com

Stefano Foggi - Florida Collegiate Summer League
sfoggi@floridaleague.com

Paul Galop - Cape Cod League
pgalop@comcast.net

Don Lemish - Valley League
don@lemish.com

Brett Mauser - Hamptons League
bmauser@hamptonsbaseball.org

Sean McGrath - New England Collegiate Baseball League
smcgrath@necbl.com

Steve Pindar - New York League
Stevepindar@oneontaoutlaws.com

Larry Tremitiere - Southern League
tscales@hargray.com

Jason Woodward - Ripken League
Jason_D_Woodward@mcpsmd.org